My Provisonal Pennine Way Schedule

I have just posted a page with my provisional Pennine Way Schedule so people looking to join me and see dates, distances and locations. Thanks to all who have already stuck their hands up and will be joining me at various locations. The more the merrier, I could really do with the support!!

Check HERE to see provisional dates.

Corporate Sponsors

TeaHee Easingwold North Yorkshire

Leave a comment

Filed under fundraising, leukaemia & lymphoma research, leukaemia research, pennine way

Leave a Reply

